bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GRACE - Koonfur Afrika

Magaca: Mr. Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83 440 2479
Emayl: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Hindiya (Dib u warshadaynta)

Magaca: Mr. Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: + 91 73037 07999
Emayl: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Hindiya (Extrusion)

Magaca: Mudane Sunil Ambekar
Tel: + 91 99875 49649
Emayl: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

GRACE - Malaysia

Magaca: Mr.Pak
Tel: + 60 19 732 7961
Emayl: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRACE - Thailand

Magaca: Mr. Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86 000 0491
Emayl: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GRACE - Talyaniga

Magaca: Mr. Levio Loris
Tel: +39 348 477 30 01
Emayl: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GRACE - Isbaanish

Magaca: Mr. Pascal
Tel: +34 610 47 3001
Emayl: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRACE - Costa Rica

Magaca: Mudane Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
Emayl: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

GRACE - Turkiga

Magaca: Mr. Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
Emayl: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

GRACE - Poland

Magaca: Mr. Michal Fafara
Tel: +48 695 574 833
Emayl: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GRACE - Bangladesh

Magaca: Mudane Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: + 88 01915 555 362
Emayl: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

Nicmo - Israel

Magaca: Mudane Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
Emayl: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

GRACE - Aljeeriya

Magaca: Mudane ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
Emayl: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRACE - Boqortooyada Midowday

Magaca: Mr. John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0) 7585447795
Emayl: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - New Zealand

Magaca: Mr. Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
Emayl: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GRACE - Jarmalka

Magaca: Mudane Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Tel: + 49 333 449 668 49
Emayl: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GRACE - Brazil

Magaca: Mr.Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
Emayl: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Magaca: Mr. Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
Emayl: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Magaca: Mr. Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
Emayl: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

Jinsiyada - Indonesia

Magaca: Mudane Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
Emayl: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

GRACE - Iiraan

Magaca: Mr. Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98 912 125 8663
Emayl: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

GRACE - Masar

Magaca: Mudane Maxamed Maxmuud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
Emayl: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GRACE - Faransiiska

Magaca: Mr. Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
Emayl: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace Shiinaha

Magaca: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
Emayl: macluumaad@ gracepm.com